|Zhao Yiman Memorial |
Zhao Yiman, whose former name was Li Kuntai, went to the north to fight against the Japanese in 1932. She was the commissar of the Northeast Anti-Japanese Allied Army. She was unfortunately hurt and caught in 1936 and was cruelly killed. The memorial was built in 1963, covering an area of 3,120 square m with a construction area of 547 square m. There are three rooms in the memorial, exhibiting hundreds of cultural relics related to Zhao Yiman’s life and epigraphs of Zhu De, Dong Biwu, Song Qingling, Chen Yi, Guo Moruo and other leaders of the Party and the country.